This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

 

The surgery will closed on the following Public Holidays.

Friday 14th April 2017

Monday 17th April 2017

Monday 1st May 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

Monday 17th July 2017

Monday 25th September 2017

Monday 25th December 2017

Tuesday 26th December 2017

Monday 1st January 2018

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

 

 

If you require URGENT MEDICAL ATTENTION which cannot wait until the surgery re-opens please contact NHS 24 on 111

Please make sure you ordered and collected your repeat prescriptions prior to the above holidays.

 
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website